Welcome To Calgary SHOW ME NOW!
Total Reviews: 11 Review Score: 5 403-932-2101 https://www.pinterest.com/pin/452259987560019008/ http://www.youtube.com/user/yycappletv https://twitter.com/morrisreynar http://ca.linkedin.com/pub/ken-morris/b/50b/272 https://www.facebook.com/ken.morris.3705?sk=wall #201 GRAND BLVD. Calgary,Alberta T4C 2G4 Real Estate Reviews
Ken Morris Calgary REALTOR®
Updated: March 26th 2019 03:17:31pm

Ken Morris - REALTOR®



Ken Morris Reviews

  • VIEW WEBSITE
  • Phone: 403-932-2101
  • Cell: (403) 804-7314
  • Pager: 403 804-7314
  • 11 Reviews
113613 Views

MEMBER LOGIN

Share Profile






FOLLOW US NOW!

Meet Ken Morris
My wife Beverly and I started in Real Estate in 2002 when we first moved to the Calgary area. We sold property in Calgary, Cochrane, Airdrie, Strathmore, Bragg Creek, Water Valley, and Bearspaw areas. We have enjoyed the ability to work with great clients and experience a great office environment to work in. In January 2012 we bought the office and changed the name to Royal LePage Integrity. It represents the true value of our Realtors and their commitment to treating our clients, staff and fellow Realtors with Integrity at all times. Our Realtors have enjoyed great success here are our market share continues to grow. We enjoy working in the Calgary and Cochrane area. A great place to call home!
Specialties: RESIDENTIAL
Specialties: ACREAGE
Awards: Diamond Award
Awards: MLS Million Dollar Club
Awards: Director's Platinum
Awards: Chairmans Club
Language: English


Royal LePage Integrity Cochrane

#201 GRAND BLVD. Cochrane, Alberta T4C 2G4








Explained the process, paperwork was correct, used technology efficiently, negotiated effectively, exhibited attention to detail, represented and protected my interests.


Exhibited knowledge of the local communities & real estate market


Updated me regularly, responded in a timely manner, communicated with me in the way I wanted.


Understood my needs, gave me personal attention, made me feel valued as a client, was on time and prompt. I would highly recommend to a friend or colleague anytime!


The overall rating is based on an average of the scores received for the service categories listed above.














Real Estate Enter the letters below

[ Click Different Image ]




Real Estate Agent Reviews

Total Reviews: 11
Review Score: 5

Searches related to Real Estate Reviews

Cochrane Real Estate Reviews
Real Estate Agent Reviews


Ken Morris Royal LePage Integrity Cochrane offers in depth knowledge of the LOCAL real estate markets, contracts, pricing, marketing and negotiation skills. IF buying or selling Cochrane real estate, you can expect expert advice, high quality service, straight forward communication plus attention to detail. We Specialize in homes for sale, Investments, Foreclosure Property, Acreages, Condos, Farm & Land, Lake homes, New Construction, Farm/Ranch, Relocation, Luxury homes real estate

Loading..

River Song Open House!   Tuesday, March 26, 2019

We are proud to announce that this Mar 30th, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM we will be hosting an Open House at 187 RIVER HEIGHTS GR in the River Song neighborhood, Cochrane. This is an opportunity to visit this excellent House for sale in beautiful River Song.

Please come with any questions you may have. In the meantime you can take a virtual tour of this River Song House for sale.

As always please do not hesitate to give me a call at 403.804.7314 if I can answer any questions before the open house, or if you would like to book a private showing.

Ken Morris
Royal Lepage Integrity

read Calgary real estate

tags: Listings

GlenEagles Open House!   Monday, March 25, 2019

We are proud to announce that this Mar 31st, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM we will be hosting an Open House at 112 GLENEAGLES LD in the GlenEagles neighborhood, Cochrane. This is an opportunity to visit this excellent House for sale in beautiful GlenEagles.

Please come with any questions you may have. In the meantime you can take a virtual tour of this GlenEagles House for sale.

As always please do not hesitate to give me a call at 403.804.7314 if I can answer any questions before the open house, or if you would like to book a private showing.

Ken Morris
Royal Lepage Integrity

read Calgary real estate

tags: Listings

Sunset Ridge Open House!   Monday, March 25, 2019

We are proud to announce that this Mar 30th, 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM we will be hosting an Open House at 231 SUNSET PT in the Sunset Ridge neighborhood, Cochrane. This is an opportunity to visit this excellent Townhouse for sale in beautiful Sunset Ridge.

Please come with any questions you may have. In the meantime you can take a virtual tour of this Sunset Ridge Townhouse for sale.

As always please do not hesitate to give me a call at 403.804.7314 if I can answer any questions before the open house, or if you would like to book a private showing.

Ken Morris
Royal Lepage Integrity

read Calgary real estate

tags: Listings

Open House!   Monday, March 25, 2019

We are proud to announce that this Mar 30th, 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM we will be hosting an Open House at #8-41070 Cook Road , Rural Rocky View County. This is an opportunity to visit this excellent Industrial for sale in beautiful .

Please come with any questions you may have. In the meantime you can take a virtual tour of this Industrial for sale.

As always please do not hesitate to give me a call at 403.804.7314 if I can answer any questions before the open house, or if you would like to book a private showing.

Ken Morris
Royal Lepage Integrity

read Calgary real estate

tags: Listings

Open House!   Monday, March 25, 2019

We are proud to announce that this Mar 30th, 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM we will be hosting an Open House at #14-41070 Cook Road , Rural Rocky View County. This is an opportunity to visit this excellent Industrial for sale in beautiful .

Please come with any questions you may have. In the meantime you can take a virtual tour of this Industrial for sale.

As always please do not hesitate to give me a call at 403.804.7314 if I can answer any questions before the open house, or if you would like to book a private showing.

Ken Morris
Royal Lepage Integrity

read Calgary real estate

tags: Listings

GlenEagles Open House!   Monday, March 25, 2019

We are proud to announce that this Mar 30th, 11:00 AM to 1:30 PM we will be hosting an Open House at 15 GLENEAGLES CL in the GlenEagles neighborhood, Cochrane. This is an opportunity to visit this excellent House for sale in beautiful GlenEagles.

Please come with any questions you may have. In the meantime you can take a virtual tour of this GlenEagles House for sale.

As always please do not hesitate to give me a call at 403.804.7314 if I can answer any questions before the open house, or if you would like to book a private showing.

Ken Morris
Royal Lepage Integrity

read Calgary real estate

tags: Listings

Monterra Open House!   Tuesday, March 19, 2019

We are proud to announce that this Mar 24th, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM we will be hosting an Open House at 412 Montclair PL in the Monterra neighborhood, Rural Rocky View County. This is an opportunity to visit this excellent House for sale in beautiful Monterra.

Please come with any questions you may have. In the meantime you can take a virtual tour of this Monterra House for sale.

As always please do not hesitate to give me a call at 403.804.7314 if I can answer any questions before the open house, or if you would like to book a private showing.

Ken Morris
Royal Lepage Integrity

read Calgary real estate

tags: Listings

River Song Open House!   Tuesday, March 19, 2019

We are proud to announce that this Mar 23rd, 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM we will be hosting an Open House at 187 RIVER HEIGHTS GR in the River Song neighborhood, Cochrane. This is an opportunity to visit this excellent House for sale in beautiful River Song.

Please come with any questions you may have. In the meantime you can take a virtual tour of this River Song House for sale.

As always please do not hesitate to give me a call at 403.804.7314 if I can answer any questions before the open house, or if you would like to book a private showing.

Ken Morris
Royal Lepage Integrity

read Calgary real estate

tags: Listings

Open House!   Monday, March 18, 2019

We are proud to announce that this Mar 24th, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM we will be hosting an Open House at 263120 RGE RD 43 , Rural Rocky View County. This is an opportunity to visit this excellent House for sale in beautiful .

Please come with any questions you may have. In the meantime you can take a virtual tour of this House for sale.

As always please do not hesitate to give me a call at 403.804.7314 if I can answer any questions before the open house, or if you would like to book a private showing.

Ken Morris
Royal Lepage Integrity

read Calgary real estate

tags: Listings

Open House!   Monday, March 18, 2019

We are proud to announce that this Mar 23rd, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM we will be hosting an Open House at #14-41070 Cook Road , Rural Rocky View County. This is an opportunity to visit this excellent Industrial for sale in beautiful .

Please come with any questions you may have. In the meantime you can take a virtual tour of this Industrial for sale.

As always please do not hesitate to give me a call at 403.804.7314 if I can answer any questions before the open house, or if you would like to book a private showing.

Ken Morris
Royal Lepage Integrity

read Calgary real estate

tags: Listings

Open House!   Monday, March 18, 2019

We are proud to announce that this Mar 23rd, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM we will be hosting an Open House at #8-41070 Cook Road , Rural Rocky View County. This is an opportunity to visit this excellent Industrial for sale in beautiful .

Please come with any questions you may have. In the meantime you can take a virtual tour of this Industrial for sale.

As always please do not hesitate to give me a call at 403.804.7314 if I can answer any questions before the open house, or if you would like to book a private showing.

Ken Morris
Royal Lepage Integrity

read Calgary real estate

tags: Listings

263120 RGE RD 43, Rural Rocky View County, Alberta   Friday, March 15, 2019

I just finished uploading this House for sale, 263120 RGE RD 43, Rural Rocky View County, Alberta

Incredible Mountain view property on 6.7 acres just 2 minutes north of Cochrane. This custom built home features 10 ft ceilings on the main floor, tall maple cabinets, Gas range top, built in wall oven and microwave, custom built hood fan, granite counters, large island, walk through pantry with full cabinets and freezer. Lots of large windows throughout to capture the incredible Mountain Views. Living room has gas fireplace lots of built-ins and overlooks full length deck. Separate dining room, large master with gas fireplace and great ensuite with jetted tub, separate showers, 2 sinks and oversized walk in closet with built in wardrobe closets. Laundry with sink on main level. Grand double staircase with wrought iron and maple railing leads to the lower level that has 3 bedrooms including a second master suite with 3 piece ensuite, and another 4 piece washroom, great family room and walk out to the back patio area. The 43 x32 ft infloor heated garage has 13.5 ft ceiling, detached heated garage 24x12

read Calgary real estate

tags: Listings

35 COCHRANE LAKE TR, Rural Rocky View County, Alberta   Friday, March 15, 2019

I just finished uploading this House for sale, 35 COCHRANE LAKE TR, Rural Rocky View County, Alberta

Looking for a newer home with yard space and large shop? .This home was a new build in 2010 & still shows like new.Front entrance leads you into the great room with soaring vaulted ceilings,hardwood floors,wood burning air tight fireplace which will heat the home.Large kitchen with 9 ft ceilings, maple cabinets that extend to the ceiling, granite counters,large centre island with prep sink,large dining area main floor bedroom & laundry.Upper loft is the master bedroom with incredible ensuite,tile & glass shower, large walk in closet & enjoy the views of the lake.Lower level has infloor heat,family room & games/exercise area,2 more bedrooms & an office that is also being used as a bedroom.The large windows down bring in lots of natural light.Wrap around deck & patio area brings new meaning to enjoy your morning coffee. The .64 acre yard has lots of parking for the toys & garage is 38 x22 ft with wood heat. Check out the virtual tour pics & call for your personal viewing today

read Calgary real estate

tags: Listings

Big Hill Springs Est Open House!   Friday, March 15, 2019

We are proud to announce that this Apr 7th, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM we will be hosting an Open House at 58 BIG HILL SPRINGS ES in the Big Hill Springs Est neighborhood, Rural Rocky View County. This is an opportunity to visit this excellent House for sale in beautiful Big Hill Springs Est.

Please come with any questions you may have. In the meantime you can take a virtual tour of this Big Hill Springs Est House for sale.

As always please do not hesitate to give me a call at 403.804.7314 if I can answer any questions before the open house, or if you would like to book a private showing.

Ken Morris
Royal Lepage Integrity

read Calgary real estate

tags: Listings

Big Hill Springs Est Open House!   Friday, March 15, 2019

We are proud to announce that this Mar 23rd, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM we will be hosting an Open House at 58 BIG HILL SPRINGS ES in the Big Hill Springs Est neighborhood, Rural Rocky View County. This is an opportunity to visit this excellent House for sale in beautiful Big Hill Springs Est.

Please come with any questions you may have. In the meantime you can take a virtual tour of this Big Hill Springs Est House for sale.

As always please do not hesitate to give me a call at 403.804.7314 if I can answer any questions before the open house, or if you would like to book a private showing.

Ken Morris
Royal Lepage Integrity

read Calgary real estate

tags: Listings

58 BIG HILL SPRINGS ES, Rural Rocky View County, Alberta   Friday, March 15, 2019

I just finished uploading this House for sale, 58 BIG HILL SPRINGS ES, Rural Rocky View County, Alberta

Over 9100 sq ft of living space in this Custom Built Estate home by SF Homes. Featuring a gourmet kitchen,gas stove,high end stainless appliances, large granite island,3 gas fireplaces & 3 wood fireplaces including the wood fireplace on the deck to enjoy your summer evenings.Soaring ceiling in great room with timber framing,main floor office with built ins,formal dining, large boot room with lockers,4 bedrooms up including the master all with their own ensuite. Master bedroom has 2 sided gas fireplace,sitting room,double closets and incredible ensuite with steam shower & double sinks.Travertine & hardwood flooring throughout.Lower level with Theatre room,full bar,exercise room,craft room, Infloor heat,& family room. 5 car attached heated garage with games room above the double. 3 car garage on the other side of the home with an elevator to access the full Legal Suite above. Full kitchen,dining,living room, 2 bedrooms & ensuite. All on 4 acres just 10 min NW of Calgary.

read Calgary real estate

tags: Listings

Lot 1 Big Hill Springs ES, Rural Rocky View County, Alberta   Friday, March 15, 2019

I just finished uploading this Land for sale, Lot 1 Big Hill Springs ES, Rural Rocky View County, Alberta

Here is your opportunity to purchase a lot and build your dream home with SF Homes Ltd or a builder of your own choice. These are custom builders that have a reputation for building quality custom homes in the Bearspaw area. This lot will feature approx 4 acres of rolling land and 2 ponds. 2 rail fencing on the perimeter the lot along the road. Paving will be done from Lochend road to your driveway entrance. Lot is currently in the subdivision phase. Underground power, natural gas and telephone will be to the lot. New drilled well will be completed by the seller. Call for more info.

read Calgary real estate

tags: Listings

Heartland Open House!   Tuesday, March 12, 2019

We are proud to announce that this Mar 17th, 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM we will be hosting an Open House at 105 HEARTLAND WY in the Heartland neighborhood, Cochrane. This is an opportunity to visit this excellent House for sale in beautiful Heartland.

Please come with any questions you may have. In the meantime you can take a virtual tour of this Heartland House for sale.

As always please do not hesitate to give me a call at 403.804.7314 if I can answer any questions before the open house, or if you would like to book a private showing.

Ken Morris
Royal Lepage Integrity

read Calgary real estate

tags: Listings

River Song Open House!   Tuesday, March 12, 2019

We are proud to announce that this Mar 17th, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM we will be hosting an Open House at #305 501 RIVER HEIGHTS DR in the River Song neighborhood, Cochrane. This is an opportunity to visit this excellent Townhouse for sale in beautiful River Song.

Please come with any questions you may have. In the meantime you can take a virtual tour of this River Song Townhouse for sale.

As always please do not hesitate to give me a call at 403.804.7314 if I can answer any questions before the open house, or if you would like to book a private showing.

Ken Morris
Royal Lepage Integrity

read Calgary real estate

tags: Listings

GlenEagles Open House!   Tuesday, March 12, 2019

We are proud to announce that this Mar 16th, 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM we will be hosting an Open House at 15 GLENEAGLES CL in the GlenEagles neighborhood, Cochrane. This is an opportunity to visit this excellent House for sale in beautiful GlenEagles.

Please come with any questions you may have. In the meantime you can take a virtual tour of this GlenEagles House for sale.

As always please do not hesitate to give me a call at 403.804.7314 if I can answer any questions before the open house, or if you would like to book a private showing.

Ken Morris
Royal Lepage Integrity

read Calgary real estate

tags: Listings

Ken Morris Calgary real estate reviews
  • Phone:403-932-2101
  • Fax: 403.592.7938
  • Cell:(403) 804-7314
  • Pager: 403 804-7314
  • Contact Ken
Based on 11 Reviews

5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0

+ ADD REVIEW





Royal LePage Integrity
#201 GRAND BLVD.
Cochrane,AB T4C 2G4

113613 Profile Views
  • 5.00 (11 Reviews)
  • Bought a home in the summer of 2017 through these guys, Ken Morris you were brilliant thanks for all your hard work. 5.0000 5
    Reviewed April 12th 2018 by peter stockdale - Cochrane

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REVIEW
    Bought a home in the summer of 2017 through these guys, Ken Morris you were brilliant thanks for all your hard work. Full Reviews
    I cannot say enough positive things about the efficiency, knowledge, professionalism and congeniality of Ken Morris and his team on the recent sale they brokered of my Gleneagles home. They sold the property in one month! Their service included conducting at least two open houses a week. But most impactful was Ken's knowledge of home construction, he was able to answer queries of other realtors and prospective buyers. Ken's knowledge of the local real estate market was another asset. I also appreciated his timely feedback throughout the viewing process. What exceeded all expectations was Ken's willingness to go to the house before the buyers took possession to program the garage door, a task we would have had to drive across town to do. 5 star rating and exemplary service. Thank you Ken. 5.0000 5
    Reviewed January 25th 2018

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REVIEW
    I cannot say enough positive things about the efficiency, knowledge, professionalism and congeniality of Ken Morris and his team on the recent sale they brokered of my Gleneagles home. They sold the property in one month! Their service included... Full Reviews
    "Initially, our dealings were with Ken, over the phone and by e-mail. He really paid attention to our criteria, and when we met, we wrote an offer that day. As a team, Ken and Beverly made us feel comfortable and we trusted their expertise." 5.0000 5
    Reviewed July 29th 2017 by Darrell & Kathleen

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REVIEW
    "Initially, our dealings were with Ken, over the phone and by e-mail. He really paid attention to our criteria, and when we met, we wrote an offer that day. As a team, Ken and Beverly made us feel comfortable and we trusted their expertise." Full Reviews
    "We have had some bad Realtors in the past. Ken & Beverly went way past what we needed and it was nice to see people still do that nowadays. I will recommend Ken and Beverly to everyone I know and use them again & again. Thanks a lot Ken and Bev. You guys are great." 5.0000 5
    Reviewed July 29th 2017 by Chris & Robyn

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REVIEW
    "We have had some bad Realtors in the past. Ken & Beverly went way past what we needed and it was nice to see people still do that nowadays. I will recommend Ken and Beverly to everyone I know and use them again & again. Thanks a lot Ken and Bev. You... Full Reviews
    " I think Ken and Bev are exceptional Realtors. They worked hard to help me sell the house. I've been recommending them to others". 5.0000 5
    Reviewed July 29th 2017 by Theresa

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REVIEW
    " I think Ken and Bev are exceptional Realtors. They worked hard to help me sell the house. I've been recommending them to others". Full Reviews
    Their presentation made us feel very confident... Ken and Bev had a very professional/impressive presentation on the Market Evaluation of our home. Their presentation made us feel very confident in their ability to sell our home. 5.0000 5
    Reviewed July 7th 2016

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REVIEW
    Their presentation made us feel very confident... Ken and Bev had a very professional/impressive presentation on the Market Evaluation of our home. Their presentation made us feel very confident in their ability to sell our home. Full Reviews
    Ken exceeded all my expectations in what a Real Estate agent's responsibilities are ... Ken was amazing. He knew exactly what we wanted. Coming from Ontario and not knowing what to expect, I felt I was in good hands from the start. Ken exceeded all my expectations in what a Real Estate agent's responsibilities are for me, as the buyer. I highly recommend him. Scott & Laurie 5.0000 5
    Reviewed June 6th 2016

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REVIEW
    Ken exceeded all my expectations in what a Real Estate agent's responsibilities are ... Ken was amazing. He knew exactly what we wanted. Coming from Ontario and not knowing what to expect, I felt I was in good hands from the start. Ken exceeded all my... Full Reviews
    ... Ken is exceptional at paying attention to details. Ken did an exceptional job-he was willing to spend the time to meet our needs/answer our questions. He was friendly, not pushy and tried to meet our needs. Ken is exceptional at paying attention to details. Roy & Cindy 5.0000 5
    Reviewed March 1st 2016

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REVIEW
    ... Ken is exceptional at paying attention to details. Ken did an exceptional job-he was willing to spend the time to meet our needs/answer our questions. He was friendly, not pushy and tried to meet our needs. Ken is exceptional at paying attention to... Full Reviews
    ... would not hesitate to recommend them. Ken and Bev have spent considerable time and effort to find the perfect home for me. It has taken many months and many viewings to find the right home. I wish to thank them for their time and effort and would not hesitate to recommend them. Juanita 5.0000 5
    Reviewed March 1st 2016

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REVIEW
    ... would not hesitate to recommend them. Ken and Bev have spent considerable time and effort to find the perfect home for me. It has taken many months and many viewings to find the right home. I wish to thank them for their time and effort and would... Full Reviews
    Their presentation made us feel very confident... Ken and Bev had a very professional/impressive presentation on the Market Evaluation of our home. Their presentation made us feel very confident in their ability to sell our home. Mitch & Candace 5.0000 5
    Reviewed March 1st 2016

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REVIEW
    Their presentation made us feel very confident... Ken and Bev had a very professional/impressive presentation on the Market Evaluation of our home. Their presentation made us feel very confident in their ability to sell our home. Mitch & Candace Full Reviews
    "You and your staff exceeded our expectations!! Thanks a lot, much appreciated." ~Henry 5.0000 5
    Reviewed November 28th 2015

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REVIEW
    "You and your staff exceeded our expectations!! Thanks a lot, much appreciated." ~Henry Full Reviews
    Ask Ken Morris:




    Enter the letters below:



    Ken Morris



    REALTORS® BE THE LOCAL EXPERT OF YOUR COMMUNITY